Menu
Log in


DELTA-SIERRA SECTION PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE

 We are pleased to announce that David Kopperud is now the Delta Sierra President.  He will soon be updating the president's message!



Delta-Sierra Executive Board Meetings

For meeting information, please CONTACT OUR SECRETARY DIRECTly AT ERICAP@SIA-US.COM






CASCWA's Delta Sierra Section hosted an "Attendance Certification Training."  The presenters were CDE's David Kopperud and Dan Sackheim.  It was and excellent presentation and we wish to thank David and Dan for sharing their "Power Point":  Supervision of Attendance Training.pptx


CASCWA's Delta Sierra Section Board





David Kopperud

Delta Section President

CDE - Retired

dkopperud@sbcglobal.net



Melissa Parrett

Delta Sierra Past President 

Nevada County SOS

mparrett@nevco.org




Dan Sackheim

Vice President

California Department of Education Programs Consultant

dsackheim@cde.gov



Erica Peterson

Secretary

School Innovation & Achievement

ericap@sia-us.com







Melina Medina

Treasurer

Woodland Joint USD

melina.medina@wjusd.org



Lisa Sanchez

Member at Large

Woodland Joint USD

lisa.sanchez@wjusd.org



Joan Jeffery

Scholarships

Retired

joaniegreyjeffery@gmail.com

Strategic Partners


CASCWA PARTNER PUBLICATIONS - CLICK ON THE BOOK BELOW!


2022 RED BOOK




STUDENT RECORDS 



BULLYING



CONVERSATION

STARTERS




California Association of Supervisors of Child Welfare and Attendance.  501(c)4 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 879 Sanger Ca 93657

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software