DELTA-SIERRA SECTION PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE



Virginia Burns President's Message is currently being updated!








Virginia Burns, Delta-Sierra Section President

Sutter County Superintendent of Schools

Program Coordinator, Student Support and Outreach



Delta-Sierra Executive Board Meetings

For meeting information, please CONTACT OUR SECRETARY DIRECTly AT ERICAP@SIA-US.COM

REgular 2021-2022 Meetings ARE being scheduled and will be posted soon

 MINUTES OF MEETING WILL BE emailed upon request


* * * DELTA-SIERRA SECTION* * * 

Recent Professional Developments - Flyer for our October 26 event - Below!  Our Delta Sierra Section is preparing a write up as a follow up to this event and it will be posted soon!





On February 23rd, CASCWA's Delta Sierra Section hosted an "Attendance Certification Training."  The presenters were CDE's David Kopperud and Dan Sackheim.  It was and excellent presentation and we wish to thank David and Dan for sharing their "Power Point":  Supervision of Attendance Training.pptx


CASCWA's Delta Sierra Section Board






Virginia Burns 

President 

Sutter COE

virginiab@sutter.k12.ca.us



Melissa Parrett

DSS Past President/CASCWA State President 

Nevada County SOS

mparrett@nevco.org




Dan Sackheim

Vice President

California Department of Education Programs Consultant

dsackheim@cde.gov



Erica Peterson

Secretary

School Innovation & Achievement

ericap@sia-us.com






Melina Medina

Treasurer

Woodland Joint USD

melina.medina@wjusd.org



Lisa Sanchez

Member at Large

Woodland Joint USD

lisa.sanchez@wjusd.org




Strategic Partners


CASCWA PARTNER PUBLICATIONS - CLICK ON THE BOOK BELOW!


2021 RED BOOK



STUDENT RECORDS 



BULLYING



CONVERSATION

STARTERS




California Association of Supervisors of Child Welfare and Attendance.  501(c)4 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 879 Sanger Ca 93657

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software