CASCWA'S STATE PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE


Melissa Parrett's President's message is currently being updated!



CASCWA's 2021-22 State Executive Board Meeting Dates and Minutes

This section of this page is under construction

CASCWA State Executive Board 2021-22


Melissa Parrett

CASCWA State President

Nevada County Superintendent of Schools

mparrett@nevco.org


Jeni Mendel

CASCWA State Past President

Grossmont HSD Retired

jenifermendel53@gmail.com

Dr. Kevin Torosian

CASCWA President Elect

Central USD - Retired

dr_kevi@yahoo.com

Evelyn Ocasio

CASCWA Vice President & Bay Section President

Hayward USD

eocasio@husd.k12.ca.us


Praxides Torres

San Joaquin President

Parlier USD

ptorres@parlierunified.org



Virginia Burns 

Delta Sierra President 

Sutter COE

virginiab@sutter.k12.ca.us



Vicente Bravo

Southern Section President

Da Vinci Schools

vbravo@davincischools.org



Michele Walsh

CASCWA State Secretary

Irvine USD

MichelleWalsh@iusd.org


CASCWA State Treasuer

Mojave USD

rgainey@mojave.k12.ca.us



Sherman Garnett

Southern Section Legislative Chair

San Bernardino County

sherman_garnett@verizon.net



Dan Martin

Central Legislative Representative

Los Banos USD

DMartin@losbanos.k12.ca.us 


Allen Dosty

Central Legislative Representative

Lodi USD

adosty@lodiusd.net


Lisa Sanchez

Membership Chair

Woodland Joint USD

lisa.sanchez@wjusd.org


David Kopperud

CDE & State SARB

California Department of Education Education Programs Consultant

dkopperud@cde.ca.gov




Dennis Wiechmann

Board Advisor

Sanger USD

dwiechmann@sbcglobal.net



Erica Peterson

SI&A Representative

School Innovation & Achievement

ericap@sia-us.com



Jennifer Gomez Trejo

State SARB Representative

Student Support Services Solutions, Inc.

gomeztrejo.jennifer@S4edconsultants.org



Brian Chandler

Law Enforcement Representative

Ceres Police Department

chanmancode3@gmail.com



Andrew Kevy

Website Advisor

Director of CWA at Hayward USD

akevy@husd.k12.ca.us





Jennifer Kottke

Co-Intercom Editor & Los Angeles COE Representative

LACOE

kottke_jennifer@lacoe.edu



Frank Boehler

Co-Intercom Editor & Website Advisor

Orange USD Retired

frank_boehler@roadrunner.com






© CASCWA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software