Melissa Parrett's President's message is currently being updated!

CASCWA's 2021-22 State Executive Board Meeting Dates and Minutes

This section of this page is under construction

CASCWA State Executive Board 2021-22

Melissa Parrett

CASCWA State President

Nevada County Superintendent of Schools

Jeni Mendel

CASCWA State Past President

Grossmont HSD Retired

Dr. Kevin Torosian

CASCWA President Elect

Central USD - Retired

Evelyn Ocasio

CASCWA Vice President & Bay Section President

Hayward USD

Praxides Torres

San Joaquin President

Parlier USD

Virginia Burns 

Delta Sierra President 

Sutter COE

Vicente Bravo

Southern Section President

Da Vinci Schools

Michele Walsh

CASCWA State Secretary

Irvine USD

CASCWA State Treasuer

Mojave USD

Sherman Garnett

Southern Section Legislative Chair

San Bernardino County

Dan Martin

Central Legislative Representative

Los Banos USD 

Allen Dosty

Central Legislative Representative

Lodi USD

Lisa Sanchez

Membership Chair

Woodland Joint USD

David Kopperud

CDE & State SARB

California Department of Education Education Programs Consultant

Dennis Wiechmann

Board Advisor

Sanger USD

Erica Peterson

SI&A Representative

School Innovation & Achievement

Jennifer Gomez Trejo

State SARB Representative

Student Support Services Solutions, Inc.

Brian Chandler

Law Enforcement Representative

Ceres Police Department

Andrew Kevy

Website Advisor

Director of CWA at Hayward USD

Jennifer Kottke

Co-Intercom Editor & Los Angeles COE Representative


Frank Boehler

Co-Intercom Editor & Website Advisor

Orange USD Retired

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software